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Regulations, (13 CCR) Sections 1965 [emission control labels], 1968.2 [on-board diagnostic, full or partial compliance},
2035 et seq. [emission control warranty), 2235 [fuel tank fill pipes and openings] (gasoline and alcohol fueled vehicles
only), and “High-Altitude Requirements” and “Inspection and Maintenance Emission Standards” (California 2015 and
Subsequent Model Criteria Pollutant Exhaust Emission Standards and Test Procedures and 2017 and Subsequent
Model Greenhouse Gas Exhaust Emission Standards and Test Procedures for PC, LDT and MDV).

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED:

The listed vehicle models are conditionally certified in accordance with 13 CCR Section 1968.2(k) (deficiency and fines
provisions for certification of malfunction and diagnostic system) because the on-board diagnostic Il (OBD) system of
the listed vehicle models has been determined to have five deficiencies for complete vehicles (Van & Wagon Models)
and eight deficiencies for incomplete vehicles (Cutaway & Chassis Cab Models). The listed vehicle models are
approved subject to the manufacturer paying a fine of $100 per vehicle for the third through fifth deficiencies for
complete vehicles and $250 per vehicle for third through eighth deficiencies for incomplete vehicles in the listed test
group that are produced and delivered for saie in California. On a quarterly basis, the manufacturer shall submit to the
Air Resources Board reports of the number of vehicles produced and delivered for sale in California and pay the full
fine owed for that quarter pursuant to this conditional certification. Payment shall be made payable to the State
Treasurer for deposit in the Air Pollution Control Fund no later than thirty (30) days after the end of each calendar
quarter during the 2016 model-year production period. Failure to pay the quarterly fine, in full, in the time provided,
may be cause for the Executive Officer to rescind this conditional certification, effective from the start of the quarter in
question, in which case all vehicles covered under this conditional certification for that quarter and all future quarters
would be deemed uncertified and subject to a civil penalty of up to $5000 per vehicle pursuant to HSC Section 43154,

Vehicles certified under this Executive Order shall conform to all applicable California emission regulations.
This Executive Order hereby cancels and supersedes Executive Order A-010-1933 dated July 31, 2015.

The Bureau of Automotive Repair will be notified by copy of this Executive Order.

Executed at El Monte, California on this Zo day of September 2016.

Annette Hebert, Chief
Emissions Compliance, Automotive Regulations and Science Division










